Scavenger Hunt Sunday, March 19, a day late

This is my first time joining the Scavenger Hunt. I commented on Andrea Dawn’s pictures  ‘if I were brave enough;’ that sparked a post joining with Five Minute Friday(also late). So I’m putting on my bravery mask and cape and sharing some pictures I’ve taken during the past year, Maybe I’ll have current ones in the future.

Vintage

My 1935 Singer Sewing Machine a gift from my husband, the Farmer.

Word or Quote

I crossed stitched this years ago, it sits above the sewing machine.

Nature’s own

You would find this in my Mother-in-law’s garden, August, 2010

People

My grandsons crowding and listening, I love this picture.

Photographer’s Choice

What I saw one morning looking out my front door.


     If you enjoy interpretation of words through pictures:                                   go here  –  Ashley’s blog

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://thoughtsofgrace.wordpress.com/2012/03/19/scavenger-hunt-sunday-march-19-a-day-late/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I Just love people – what a sweet shot.

    • Makes this Grannie’s heart go pitty pat. Thanks for visiting.

  2. This was my first week doing Scavenger Hunt Sunday too! I’m glad your bravery mask and cape worked because your pics are beautiful.

  3. I like the cross stitch! Good job. Way to be brave.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

