Today’s thought — Kinder

Grissabel and the computer close and personal.

Good Morning

My Daily Creed

Let me be a little kinder,
Let me be a little blinder
To the faults of those about me;
Let me praise a little more.
Let me be, when I am weary,
Just a little bit more cheery;
Let me serve a little better
those that I am striving for.

Let me be a little braver
When temptation bids me waver;
Let me strive a little harder to be all
that I should be.
Let me be a little meeker
With the brother that is weaker,
Let me think more of my neighbour
And a little less of me.

Author: Unknown
  And let us consider one another
to provoke unto love and to good works:   Hebrews 10:24
Trust God for your day. . . Today
With my prayers, desiring yours,  Leslie
Published in: on April 25, 2012 at 8:32 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thoughtsofgrace.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/todays-thought-kinder/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So cute, but are you going to spend the rest of week pulling cat hair out of your keyboard?

    • I never thought about that, I guess I’ll have to find the compressed air and zap the keyboard. Thanks for visiting.


Leave a Reply

