Wordless Wednesday — Big Dog Came to Visit

On Wednesday’s we bite our tongues
or should I say fold our fingers
to stay Wordless.

Visit here to see what other folded fingers can say.

Published in: on April 25, 2012 at 3:33 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thoughtsofgrace.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/wordless-wednesday-big-dog-came-to-visit/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Leslie,
    What a wonderful blog you have. I’m so glad that I got to visit because I have some good news for you. You won our sock giveaway!

    If you’d be so kind to email me at tehachapisockcompany@gmail.com with a mailing address, I’ll place them in tomorrow’s mail.

    Congratulations!

    Kathy
    Knitting Off the Grid

    • OH Thank you! I never expected to win!

  2. Oh no! Poor kitty! I hope she got down okay!

    • She got down fine, but she sure looked daggers at my daughter’s dog.
      Thanks for visiting.

  3. poor little kitty.. I hate when other folks dogs come here..I always fear they will bother my chickens.. a big dog can kill a lot of chickens in just a few minutes..

    • My daughter’s dog, Gunner, stayed right with us, so I didn’t have to worry about the chickens. Grissabell was pretty huffy and fluffy for a while after he left.

  4. Huffy and Fluffy describes it perfectly!


Leave a Reply

