Scavenger Sunday — May 6

Scavenger Hunt Sunday items: Shadow, Keys, Smile, Unedited (SOOC) and Fish

Shadow
I love all the shadows from the different grids.

Keys

Simple things are the keys to a contended life.

Smile

This 6 year old grandson has the best smiles!

Unedited

I didn’t see all the reflections until after I took this picture of spinach ready to steam, but it’s kinda neat.

Fish

from the archives, Peggy’s Cove, Nova Scotia,  a fishing boat. My daughter took this picture, I had nothing with a fish.

Linking with other scavengers at Ramblings and Photos

Published in: on May 6, 2012 at 2:56 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thoughtsofgrace.wordpress.com/2012/05/06/scavenger-sunday-may-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. isn’t it amazing the details you see when you download your photos? my fave = shadow… love the textures

    • yes, no wonder a picture is worth a 1000 words. Thanks for visiting.

  2. shadows, so simple, so pretty!! that’s a pretty amazing smile as well!!

    • I was glad I caught those shadows, the angles are so neat. Thank you for visiting,

  3. Great set, Leslie. I love the kitty thoughts on your keys shot and your grandson’s big smile. I love the vibrant blue and red in the fish shot and green is my favourite colour so of course I love the spinach shot as well.

    • Thank you.

  4. Your unedited shot is a perfect example of why to not delete photos until you can look at them on a computer! I love the reflections.

    • I liked your set. Your smile pi makes everyone smile.

  5. Great choices for the Hunt!
    Smile is my favorite!
    Lea
    Lea’s Menagerie

    • He is pretty special.

  6. Great set – I really like your smile shot.


Leave a Reply

