Scavenger Hunt Sunday — May 13, 2012

Sidewalk


NO concrete side walk, just stepping stones to my house.

Inspiring

Grannies have natural inspiration to do this.

Close Up

My spider plant is coming back after getting too cold this winter.

Time

A time for growing. . .

With a Mirror

#1 – before you start to take a mirror picture, make sure the mirror is clean!

If you like to look at pictures, go to Ramblings and Photos.

Published in: on May 14, 2012 at 9:44 am  Comments (12)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thoughts-of-grace.com/2012/05/14/scavenger-hunt-sunday-may-13-2012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nicely done with your interpretations – have a great week.

  2. I love all of your photos. That Grand children spoiled here sign is so cute.

    • Thank you for kind words and visiting. I wish I knew how to visit you, too.

  3. Fun set of pictures! Like the mirror one and your advice that went with it made me smile:-)

    • Thank you, 🙂

  4. That’s funny about the mirror!! Your stepping stones are so pretty!!!

  5. Lovely shots. Love your mirror image 😉

    • thank you for visiting, I wish I could find you to see your pictures.

  6. i like the time shot…very creative.

  7. very good idea about cleaning the mirror before using it in a picture. I’m actually looking out my living room windows & yuck! I need to clean them.

    • needing to work on mine also…


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.