I Love YARN CAKES!

YARN CAKES!

I LOVE YARN CAKES!

All types of YARN CAKES!

All sides of YARN CAKES!

I love Noro ‘Silk Garden Sock’ YARN CAKES with long color stripes.


I love YARN CAKES in contrasting colors. patiently waiting their turn for the needles.


I love YARN CAKES in lace weight, so many yards in a little cake.


I love YARN CAKES, waiting even though the project has been rejected.


I love YARN CAKES of rayon/wool that crumble when handled.

“May your life be filled, as mine has been, with love and laughter (and YARN CAKES); and remember, when things are rough all you need is … Chocolate.”
― (Geraldine Solon, Chocolicious

Joining Tami , sharing my love of YARN CAKES.

Published in: on June 9, 2012 at 1:51 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thoughts-of-grace.com/2012/06/09/i-love-yarn-cakes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.