Yarn Along, June 13, Still knitting

Two of my favorite things are knitting and reading, and the evidence of this often shows up in my photographs.  I love seeing what other people are knitting and reading as well.

This mess is a wanna be shawl – Gaia Shoulder Hug. I’ve adapted a bit hoping to make wider through the body without adding length, a first time for me. My compulsive knitting this week.

I started listening to ‘Inkheart’ bu Cornelia Funke….did you ever wish to be part of the story you were reading…..be careful what you wish for!


Go see what others are knitting here.

Published in: on June 13, 2012 at 11:43 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thoughts-of-grace.com/2012/06/13/yarn-along-june-13-still-knitting/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. There are so many beautiful shawls out there- and this is one of the for sure, looks awesome. I bet it will be a favorite!


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.