April 350 Block Project

‘. . .our new goal for April, which is 29 blocks,
for a year-to-date total of 103 by the end of April.’ – Prairie Moon Quilts

My totals at the beginning of April,
January 33 + February 34 + March 22 = 89 blocks!

Life and trying to do ‘something'(a crochet project started in 2015),
for 100 days straight ate into my fun time.

I completed 12 scrappy, happy 30’s blocks in April.

I almost made it!
January 33 + February 34 + March 22 + April 12 = 101!
I’ll accept a pat on the back.


I don’t even have a new picture.
I love the way these blocks look.

Our new goal for May is to make 46 blocks for a year-to-date total of 149.
Not sure how many I’ll get done,
because we’re leaving Thursday,
on our 2nd cross-country road trip,
We live in Sacramento, CA area.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thoughts-of-grace.com/2017/05/08/april-350-block-project/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You deserve a pat on the back! The blocks are beautiful. I love the colors.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.